and BAGS 
are on
Sign up here to join our
Constant Contact
Email list:
Enter your email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

connect to our Facebook page by clicking here


The Friends of Our Playground at Stadium Place:

Is comprised of a board of directors dedicated to Our Playground at Stadium Place:

Amber Wilke, President
Debra Evans, Vice-President
Janie Gordon, Secretary
Minnie Shorter, Treasurer

Bill Carson, Sr.
Carla Bauer
Dan Strickler
Katharine Kamieniecki
Rose Harris-Jones
Sara Daly
Ilissa Gould
Diane Kuthy
Monica Smith

Please direct any questions you may have here: friendsofourplayground@gmail.com

Telephone number: 443‐756‐6198
Fax: 410‐261‐3506

Mailing address:

Friends of Our Playground
c/o - 3503 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218‐2404
ATTN: Friends of Our Playground